• Popular Recommendations

  • PEER
  • ultrasound
  • LLSA
  • sepsis

How to Contact ACEP

Member Care
Phone: (844) 381-0911, ext. 5
Emailmembership@acep.org

  • Membership Applications/Requirements/Certificates/ID Cards/Address Changes
  • Dues Payments/Invoices/Statements
  • Chapter Membership/Dues
  • Fellow Applications/Requirements
  • CME Requirements/Records
  • Residency Graduate Certificate
  • Sections of Membership
  • Recognition of Service Awards
  • EMF Donations/NEMPAC Donations
  • Rental Car Program/Mastercard Program/Insurance
  • Demographic Information

Meetings
National ACEP meeting information, registration and certificates of attendance.
Phone: (800) 798-1822, ext. 6
Emailmeetingregistrar@acep.org

 

Bookstore & Educational Products
Phone: (800) 798-1822, ext 4
Emailacepbookstore@acep.org

 

Media Relations
Phone: 800-320-0610
Emailpr@acep.org

 

Chapter Relations
Services and resources for chapters and their leaders to achieve maximum effectiveness.
WebChapter Services
Phone: 800-798-1822, ext. 3142
Emailchapters@acep.org

 

State Legislative Chapter Relations
Current legislative issue resources and assistance developing effective strategies for enhancing chapters' state legislative efforts.
WebState Legislative Office
Phone: 800-798-1822, ext. 3204
Emailstateleg@acep.org

 

Congressional/Regulatory/NEMPAC
Phone: 800-320-0610
Emailpublicaffairs@acep.org

 

Copyright Permissions
Emailcopyright@acep.org

 

Website/Technical Issues
We'll get back to you and try to resolve your issue as soon as possible.
WebContact Helpdesk

 

All Other ACEP Departments
Staff Directory


For travel - whether on ACEP business or for personal travel - please use the Business ExtrAA Account number in your record when you fly on American:
Business Name: American College of Emergency Physicians
Business ExtrAA Account Number: 769066

National Headquarters
4950 W. Royal Lane
Irving, TX 75063-2524

Mailing: P.O. Box 619911
Dallas, TX 75261-9911
800-798-1822 or 972-550-0911
972-580-2816 fax

Washington, DC Office
2121 K. Street, NW, Suite 325
Washington, DC 20037
800-320-0610, 202-728-0610
410-733-4109 – After Hours for Reporters on Deadlines
202-728-0617 fax

LIVE CHAT
[ Feedback → ]